Dar-e 'Abbas

Programs

  • First Majlis to commemorate the Shahadat of Hazarat Bibi Fatima Zehra (SA)
    Speaker; Maulana Irtiza Naqvi (Dallas, TX)
    Friday February 16, 2018 8:00 PM
    Sponsor: Shameem Zaidi
  • Second Majlis to commemorate the Shahadat of Hazarat Bibi Fatima Zehra (SA)
    Speaker; Maulana Irtiza Naqvi (Dallas, TX)
    Saturday February 17, 2018 8:00 PM
    Sponsor: Mrs. Irshad
  • Majlis on Shab-e-Shahadat of Hazarat Bibi Fatima Zehra (SA)
    Speaker; Maulana Irtiza Naqvi (Dallas, TX)
    Sunday February 18, 2018 8:00 PM
    Sponsor: Kazim Bhai
  • Majlis for Esaal-e-Sawab of Syed Muzaffar Ali’s Marhomeen
    Friday February 23, 2018 8:00 PM
    Sponsor: Syed Muzaffar Ali
  • Majlis on Barsi of Shamim Ara (Mother of Ali Zaib) and Chamai of Syed Akhtar Raza (Father of Sister Shomaia)
    Speaker: Maulana Hussain Ali Nawab

    Friday March 02, 2018 8:00 PM
    Sponsor: Mr & Mrs Ali Zaib
  • Jashan Wiladat Hazarat Bibi Fatima Zehra (SA)
    Friday March 09, 2018 8:00 PM
    Speaker: Maulana Nawab
    Guest: Shahid Baltistani

    Sponsor: Sajid Motorwala (Communication Secretary)
  • Regular Program
    Friday March 16, 2018 8:00 PM
    Sponsor: TBD
  • Majlis to commemorate the Chehlum of Shakila Khatoon
    Sunday March 18, 2018
    Speaker: Dr. Salman Turabi
    Sponsor: Syed Mohammad Sultan
  • Majlis on Shahadat of Imam Naqi (AS)
    Tuesday March 20, 2018
    Speaker: Maulana Hussain Ali Nawab
    Sponsor: TBD
  • Regular Program
    Friday March 24, 2018
    Sponsor: TBD
  • Jashan Wiladat Mola Ali (AS)
    Friday March 30, 2018
    Guest: TBD
    Sponsor: Mohammad Bhai

To sponsor a program, please contact
Syed Akbar Ali: sayyedhussain1512@yahoo.com, (404) 579-9300

All programs start after Magraban at 8:00 PM, unless mentioned otherwise, with Hadees-e-Qissa, followed by Majlis/Milaad and Niaz.

All programs will be broadcasted live (please click the LIVE link from the right sidebar).

 

Islamic Calendar 2018